Kristin August

Kristin AugustAssistant Professor of Psychology
Ph.D. University of California, Irvine
Office: Armitage 347
Extension: 6431
Email: kristin.august@rutgers.edu 
Website: https://kristinaugust.camden.rutgers.edu/
Research Interests: Interpersonal processes and health, physical and mental health in later life, psychosocial aspects of chronic disease management, racial/ethnic disparities in health 

Marie Chevrier

Marie ChevrierProfessor of Public Policy and Administration, Graduate Director of Public Affairs
Ph.D. Harvard University
Office: 401 Copper Street, Room 201
Extension: 2973
Email: marie.chevrier@rutgers.edu
Website: http:ddpa.camden.rutgers.edu
Research Interests: arms control, chemical and biological weapons policy, international negotiations, conflict and conflict resolution

Eric Chwang

Photo of Eric ChwangAssistant Professor of Philosophy
B.A., Philosophy, Cornell University; M.A. and Ph.D. Philosophy, Princeton University, M.D. Baylor College of Medicine
Office: 429 Cooper Street, Room 301
Email:
 eric.chwang@rutgers.edu
Website: https://philosophyandreligion.camden.rutgers.edu/ 
Areas of Special Interest: Normative Ethics, Bioethics, Philosophy of Language, Philosophy of Science, Logic, Political Philosophy, Decision Theory

Laura Collins

Laura CollinsAssistant Dean Honors College
Honor’s College Adviser
Office: 319 Copper Street, Room 210
Extension: 6670
Email: laura.collins@rutgers.edu
Website: https://honors.camden.rutgers.edu/

Lauren Daniel

Photo of Lauren DanielAssistant Professor of Psychology
Ph.D. Drexel University
Office: Armitage 348, 856-225-6535
Email: lauren.daniel@rutgers.edu
Website: https://psychology.camden.rutgers.edu 
Research Interests: Impact of Sleep on Health and Quality of Life in Children with Chronic Health Conditions, Pediatric Psychosocial Oncology, Behavioral Sleep Medicine

Jamie Dunaev

Dunaev

Assistant Teaching Professor of Psychology and Health Sciences
Ph.D. Rutgers University–Camden
Office: Armitage Room 343
Email: jamie.dunaev@gmail.com 
Office Hours: Fall, 2016 – T 2:30-4:30, W 12:30 – 3:00, Th 12:30 – 3:00 and by appointment

Janet Golden

Janet GoldenProfessor of History
Ph.D., Boston University
Extension: 2813
Email: jgolden@camden.rutgers.edu
Website: https://golden.camden.rutgers.edu/
Research Interests: History of medicine, history of childhood, women’s history and American social history 

Cheryl Hallman

Associate Director/Career Counselor / PreLaw / Graduate School Advisor, NCC
Office: 326 Penn Street, Room 006
Extension: 2370
Email: challman@camden.rutgers.edu
Website: https://cc.camden.rutgers.edu/ 

Eric Klein

Eric KleinAssistant Professor of Biology
Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania
Extension: 9551
Email: eric.a.klein@rutgers.edu  
Website: https://ericklein.camden.rutgers.edu/
Research Interests: Bacterial pathogenesis and microbial adhesion 

Wenhua Lu

Wenhau LuAssistant Professor of Childhood Studies
Ph.D. Texas A&M University
Office:  405-7 Cooper Street, Room 209
Extension: 6083
Email: w.lu@rutgers.edu
Research Interests: Child health disparities among undeserved populations, childhood obesity, adolescent mental health care disparities, Asian American health, active living and environment.

Desmond Lun

Desmond LunAssociate Professor and Department Chair, Computer Science
Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Office: BSB -323
Extension: 6094
Email: dslun@camden.rutgers.edu
Website: https://crab.rutgers.edu/~dslun/index.html
Research Interests: Computer design of biofuel microbes, Systems biology of Mycobacterium tuberculosis 

 Charlotte Markey 

Charlotte MarkeyProfessor of Psychology and Director of Health Sciences
Ph.D. University of California, Riverside
Office: Armitage 318
Extension: 6332
Email: chmarkey@camden.rutgers.edu 
Website: https://markey.camden.rutgers.edu/
Research Interests: Examination of social influences on eating-related behaviors (i.e., eating, dieting, body image) especially interested in romantic partners’ role in eating-related behaviors. 

Margaret Marsh

Margaret MarshUniversity Professor
Ph.D. Rutgers University–New Brunswick
Office: Armitage 337
Extension: 2845
Email: mmarsh@camden.rutgers.edu
Website: https://mmarsh.camden.rutgers.edu/
Research Interests: History of Reproductive Medicine and Reproductive Technology; Ethical Issues in Reproductive Medicine and Technology; Reproductive Sexuality; Women’s Health and Health Policy; Reproductive Health Policy 

Joe Martin

Joe MartinProfessor of Computational and Integrative Biology
Ph.D. Southern California
Office: 315 Penn Street, Room 109A
Extension: 6165
Email: joe.martin@rutgers.edu
Website: https://joemartin.camden.rutgers.edu/
Research Interests: Hormonal regulation of GABAa receptor, brain activity and sleep